Meet the Board

Board of Directors

President – Chris Hohe

630-880-8599 or

Vice President – Open

Secretary – Janice Collins

Treasurer – Norma Martinez

Trustee – Joe Bristow

Trustee – Jeff Kwasny

Trustee – Tom White

Water Superintendents

Water Superintendent – Joe Ferrel

1st Asst. Water Superintendent -Mark Bruns

2nd Asst. Water Superintendent – Ed Collins


Sargeant at Arms – Bob Rosset

Audit Committee Chair – Caprice Zamora

Audit Committee Member – Nancy Tannahill

Audit Committee Member – Sandi Guy